Tags

, , , ,

I was inspirered by a friends blog, to start doing some posts on working in the salon and the funny things that go on.

It was only the other day that one of my regular clients asked me if I had any funny stories from doing this job, we spent the rest of the treatment laughing about the silly things that myself and clients have done during treatments.

So of course I can tell you what happens in the salon and hopefully they will make you laugh, but client confidentiality will always be important, so no real names!

Over the years there have been clients falling off the couch, fire alarms going off during treatments, and a few sticky wax situations.

I have a lot of old stories to share and I’m sure a few new one still yet to happen.

The general public never fail to surprise you!

